Kogyo brings us deep Ambient soundscapes that are sure to please anyone who likes Ambient music. Flowing synths and pads with strings in a few parts meld to create soothing music that any Ambient music lover can like. Songs like Dark Space and Cassini bring about a slightly darker side to the music but it all ends with a light, strings filed track named Ringsjon.

  1. Dark Space 06:19
  2. Fjord 04:57
  3. Cassini 10:08
  4. Tierra Del Fuego 07:23
  5. Reality 07:40
  6. Ringsjon 03:39


  1. Dark Space
  2. Fjord
  3. Cassini
  4. Tierra Del Fuego
  5. Reality
  6. Ringsjon


40 minutes 8 seconds

About the artist: Kogyo View releases

Kogyo (Mike Mihaylov) is a deep and ambient related music producer, living in Austria.

One Comment

  1. martinnonstatic
    Oct 27, 2011

    truly a wonderfull release! really like this one. greetz to all of u

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *