This is the official digital release of the classic Ambient album Raintime. Sage Taylor channels his inspirations of Brian Eno and Harold Budd among many others on this album filed with Rhodes and Piano among other things, including field recordings of local storms.


  1. Raintime One
  2. Raintime Two
  3. Raintime Three
  4. Raintime Four
  5. Raintime Five
  6. Raintime Six
  7. Raintime Seven
  8. Raintime Eight
  9. Raintime Nine
  10. Raintime Ten
  11. Raintime Eleven


1 hour 16 minutes 26 seconds

About the artist: Sage Taylor View releases

Portland, Oregon musician Sage Taylor has been experimenting with sound and electronics as a hobby for over a decade, and has tapped into a wide range of styles in the electronic music spectrum throughout the years. His present-day output is likely to touch on quiet ambient music, soft, melodic IDM or dubbed-out ambient techno, but the goal remains the same as always: to create new compositions for people to zone out to.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *