Another release from Soma Hayato. This time he’s managed to put together another album that blows us away here. Finely crafted IDM and Ambient on display and the 2 remixes are also of high quality. Has been on rotation for ages here at the label, and know you’ll have it on rotation as well after hearing this.


  1. Fork
  2. All Green
  3. All Blue
  4. 16-Bit
  5. All Blue [Øguu Remix]
  6. Night Port
  7. Skywalk
  8. Skywalk [ENDo Remix]
  9. Muma


39 minutes 38 seconds

Artist of release: Soma Hayato View releases

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *