Rusty Thistles

Wolf Asylum returns to the label with another brand new release full of playful melodies, glitch filled atmospheres and fantastic beatwork. Rusty Thistles showcases his ever maturing sound, and it is a pleasure to have him back.

  1. Terrafirma -Kollr. 2082 Rift
  2. Hard Static
  3. Cosmic Caveman [The Wizardly Spirit]
  4. Xmas Beetle
  5. Isolation Chamber
  6. Box-Kite
  7. Shoreline


50 minutes 31 seconds

About the artist: Wolf Asylum View releases

Matt Wolf is the solo artist of the sonic project known as Wolf Asylum [circa 2010]. He writes Glitch, IDM, Industrial, and Ambient Electronic Music.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *