Orkus returns to the label with a deep, dark atmospheric journey of Ambient and IDM, taking you on a trip through many tracks.


  1. Arriving
  2. Tracking HAXO
  3. Night at the Metropolis
  4. Morning in Metropolis
  5. Market exploration
  6. HAXO Spotted
  7. Deep in enemy territory
  8. Agent Captured
  9. Escape from enemy camp
  10. Agent missing
  11. Searching for hideout
  12. Preparing for final confrontation
  13. Its Me or You
  14. HAXO’s Dead
  15. Heading back to ship
  16. Relaxing inside ship
  17. Departing from Planet


1 hour 04 minutes 23 seconds

About the artist: Orkus View releases

Orkus, known as Jaroslav Konečný, was born on August 13, 1987 in Třebíč, Czech Republic. He is native, however, to Náměšť nad Oslavou.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *