Ludvig Cimbrelius returns to the label to showcase more early works. This time he’s showcasing how well he made IDM in his very early works under the Surr name.


  1. Winter
  2. Lone Cold Clouds
  3. Indecision
  4. Broken Piano
  5. Chaos Inside Me
  6. Gate
  7. Sigma
  8. Vinterkyla
  9. Wound
  10. Relieve


58 minutes 52 seconds

Artist of release: Surr View releases

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *