Liquid Level graces the label with 5 Deep Dub Techno tracks to chill with. Static chords and slick basslines are the mainstay of this release along with a very polished production quality. Dub Techno fans alike will love this release and those who haven’t heard of him will be in for a pleasant surprise.

  1. Data 1 06:20
  2. Data 2 06:36
  3. Data 3 05:48
  4. Data 10 05:39
  5. Data 12 04:30


  1. Data 1
  2. Data 2
  3. Data 3
  4. Data 10
  5. Data 12


28 minutes 55 seconds

About the artist: Liquid Level View releases

Known as Juraj Štumberger, Liquid Level is a Minimal/Dub/Techno producer from Zagreb, Croatia.


  1. Orson
    Jun 27, 2014

    Beyond all boundaries, intelligently brilliant concept of deep atmosphere.

  2. Hyperreality
    Jul 4, 2014

    The best release ever published on CFM. This is some of the most original and inventive dub techno that I’ve heard in years; it puts even Rod Modell’s recent output to shame!

  3. Skype-r
    Jul 10, 2014

    Wonderful piece of art!
    First album of dub techno which is not boring after long long time, sounds really different from other dub techno releases!

  4. AErigS
    Aug 7, 2014

    Still can’t believe it’s free release, awesome release.
    more tracks of liquid level 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *