In The Wind EP

Cly/Suva puts out his first release on Cold Fiction Music Label with a 4 track EP filed with a hidden talent for smooth Ambient Techno and Dub Techno. The release starts off with the lush and expansive pads of the title track and moves right along into Until The Road with they Dub Techno chords and deep drums. The other 2 tracks also highlight the lush pads and deep dubby chords that Cly/Suva isn’t really known for until now. For fans of our Dub Techno and Ambient Techno releases, this is an EP that you shouldn’t miss.

  1. In The Wind 06:24
  2. Until The Road 05:57
  3. Last Voyage 06:08
  4. Midnight Industry 06:08


  1. In The Wind
  2. Until The Road
  3. Last Voyage
  4. Midnight Industry


24 minutes 37 seconds

About the artist: Cly/Suva View releases

Exploring the depths of experimental electronic music.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *