Among Stars [Expanded & Remastered]

This is an album that has helped shape the current sound of Drone Ambient that James Shain is quickly becoming known for. This album is now back again, this time in high quality formats and expanded with 3 extra tracks not found on the original release.


  1. Lines Over Moons
  2. Skies
  3. White Hole Asteroid
  4. Is She Really There
  5. Moons At Dusk
  6. Life Is Dreaming
  7. Forest At Night
  8. The Warmth Before Us (Alt Take)


1 hour 15 minutes 19 seconds

About the artist: James Shain View releases

lilmanjs is James Shain born in 1989 and lives in Lawrence, Kansas. lilmanjs has been making ambient, IDM and downtempo music since 2009. Having had an ear for music since his early days, he now makes electronic music that he likes to listen to. most of it will be slow and broading, but sometimes it can be rough stuff.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *