Our latest release on the label comes from new artist Sck, who brings us a spacey deep techno release. The feel of the release is best summed up by Sck himself:

I was always attracted to something cosmic, mysterious and unattainable in our world. I tried to convey my thoughts and feelings into music. I suggest to listen and to think about issues such as … Are we alone in the universe? Who besides us? Welcome to the unknown …….Welcome to cosmo…….

  1. Awakening 06:33
  2. Bored Girl 07:26
  3. Cosmo 06:45
  4. Impulse 06:33


  1. Sck – Awakening
  2. Sck – Bored Girl
  3. Sck – Cosmo
  4. Sck – Impulse


27 minutes 18 seconds

Artist of release: Sck View releases


  1. Cy
    May 12, 2012

    NVM my last comment.
    The problem is on the releases page. Release CFM033 points to this page.

    Cheers, Cy

  2. lilmanjs
    May 12, 2012

    We have fixed it now. thanks for noticing something we somehow missed!

  3. SubSomn
    Sep 1, 2013

    I had an excellent metaphysical time !
    Very good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *