Dawn in Orbit

A Brand new artist added to the label is Hypostasis. Bringing an unusual sound to the label with a futuristic sound of Experimental Electronic music and Ambient. Really sounds like you’re inside a Sci-Fi movie of sorts when listening.


  1. Dawn in Orbit
  2. Deep Space
  3. Quasar
  4. The Milky Way
  5. Moonsea
  6. The Dying Star
  7. On The Surface of Venus
  8. Antimatter
  9. Cold Void


46 minutes 09 seconds

Artist of release: Hypostasis View releases

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *