Beyond Wist

The Dandelion Council brings his brand of Lo-Fi electronics and Ambient on his first solo release on the label. His usual chilled out atmosphere is on display with a kind of playfulness you wouldn’t expect.


  1. The Story So Far
  2. Beyond Wist
  3. Mall Built Over Petrified Forest
  4. Man in the Fifth Dimenion
  5. Ice Cave
  6. Fantasy Architecture
  7. Heartland TV Special
  8. Perfume of Night Cedar
  9. Things That Glow
  10. Sea Psalm
  11. Stone House in the Eucalyptus Forest


42 minutes 10 seconds

Artist of release: The Dandelion Council View releases

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *