SecondFace returns to the label with a 4 track release of Deep Ambient and Dub Ambient with minimal beatwork. It is quite a change in sound from his first release on the label, but is also a very good release. Emotional Changes and Visions highlight this stellar release with minimal beatwork over Deep Dubby sounds.

  1. Emotional Changes 06:58
  2. Silent Suffering 11:06
  3. Visions 09:20
  4. Visions [Dome Mix] 09:45


  1. Emotional Changes
  2. Silent Suffering
  3. Visions
  4. Visions [Dome Mix]


37 minutes 10 seconds

About the artist: SecondFace View releases

SecondFace is Frank Vilbæk Jensen, who is from Denmark.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *